Full list of 2021 Women’s Ballon D’Or nominees unveiled

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr


France Football, the organizers of the Ballon D’Or award, have unveiled the shortlist of 30 nominees for the women’s category.

They also released the list of young players in the running for the Kopa Trophy and Yachine Trophy.

The winner will be announced on November 29.

RELATED:  Official: Liverpool sign Clyne from Southampton

Women’s Ballon D’Or:

Ellen White, Christiane Endler, Jennifer Hermoso, Fran Kirby, Kadidiatou Diani, Alexia Putellas, Magdalena Eriksson, Marie-Antoinette Katoto, Sam Kerr, Stina Blackstenius, Wendie Renard, Samantha Mewis, Pernille Harder, Vivianne Miedema, Sandra Paños, Lieke Martens, Jessie Fleming Irene Paredes, Ashley Lawrence, Christine Sinclair.

RELATED:  Manchester United Resorted To Long-ball Football To Get Equaliser – Klopp

Kopa Trophy 2021:

Bukayo Saka (Arsenal), Jérémy Doku (Rennes), Mason Greenwood (Man United), Pedri (Barcelona), Ryan Gravenberch (Ajax), Florian Wirtz (Bayer Leverkusen), Giovanni Reyna (Dortmund), Jamal Musiala (Bayern), Jude Bellingham (Dortmund), Nuno Mendes (PSG).

RELATED:  Wenger Confident Sanchez And Ozil Want To Stay At Arsenal

Yachine Trophy 2021:

Gianluigi Donnarumma (PSG), Ederson (Man City), Kasper Schmeichel (Leicester), Edouard Mendy (Chelsea), Thibaut Courtois (Real Madrid), Keylor Navas (PSG), Emiliano Martinez (Aston Villa), Manuel Neuer (Bayern Munich), Jan Oblak (Atletico Madrid), Samir Handanovic (Inter)

Write A Comment