EPL: Full list of Arsenal’s squad to face Crystal Palace

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr


Arsenal’s squad to face Crystal Palace in today’s English Premier League, EPL, tie has been revealed.

According to Football London, Arsenal manager, Mikel Arteta, has named a 25-man squad to tackle Crystal Palace at Emirates Stadium.

RELATED:  Mkhitaryan Still ‘Has To Do More’ To Earn Spot – Mourinho

Arsenal head to the game following a 0-0 draw with Brighton in their last encounter.

The Gunners are currently in the 13th position on the EPL table with 10 points from 7 games.

Below is Arsenal’s squad against Crystal Palace;

RELATED:  Frank Lampard, to replace Roy Hodgson at Crystal Palace this summer

Goalkeepers: Bernd Leno, Aaron Ramsdale, Arthur Okonkwo and Karl Hein

Defenders: Cedric Soares, Takehiro Tomiyasu, Calum Chambers, Ben White, Gabriel Magalhaes, Rob Holding, Pablo Mari, Kieran Tierney, Nuno Tavares and Sead Kolasinac

RELATED:  Andre Ayew Can Be A ‘Game-changer’ For West Ham – Slaven Bilic

Midfielders: Thomas Partey, Emile Smith Rowe, Ainsley Maitland-Niles, Albert Sambi Lokonga and Martin Odegaard

Forwards: Bukayo Saka, Nicolas Pepe, Alexandre Lacazette, Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang, Eddie Nketiah and Folarin Balogun

The kick-off time for Arsenal vs Crystal Palace is 9 pm.

Write A Comment