All confirmed quarter-final fixtures out on Copa America

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr



The eight countries that qualified for the quarter-final of the ongoing Copa America have been confirmed following the conclusion of the group stage fixtures in the early hours of Tuesday.

RELATED:  Argentina Players Must Support Lionel Messi – Bauza

Uruguay defeated Paraguay 1-0 to book their place in the Copa America quarter-final.

Argentina beat Bolivia 4-1 to also qualify for the last eight.

The eight countries are Peru, Paraguay, Brazil, Chile, Uruguay, Colombia, Argentina and Ecuador.

RELATED:  Photo: See Photo Of Sunday Oliseh’s Cute Son & Daughter

The quarter-final will start on Friday and end on Sunday.

Below is Copa America last eight fixtures in full:

Peru vs Paraguay
Brazil vs Chile
Uruguay vs Colombia
Argentina vs Ecuador

Write A Comment