UEFA announces Champions League team of 2020/21 season

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr


UEFA has announced the Champions League team of the 2020/21 season.

The 2020/21 Champions League season ended on Saturday night with Chelsea’s 1-0 defeat of Manchester City in the final in Porto, Portugal.

RELATED:  Everton Need More Players With Lukaku’s Mentality – Koeman

Kai Havertz’s first-half goal gave Chelsea the victory over Pep Guardiola’s side.

Below is UEFA’s team for the 2020/21 season;


Édouard Mendy (Chelsea) – 66 points


Kyle Walker (Man. City) – 62 points

RELATED:  Manchester Derby Between City And United Moved To April 27

Antonio Rüdiger (Chelsea) – 63 points

Rúben Dias (Man. City) – 60 points

César Azpilicueta (Chelsea) – 61 points


İlkay Gündoğan (Man. City) – 58 points

Jorginho (Chelsea) – 57 points

RELATED:  Man City’s Bacary Sagna Charged With Misconduct Over Social Post

Phil Foden (Man. City) – 65 points


Mohamed Salah (Liverpool) – 63 points

Erling Haaland (Dortmund) – 62 points

Kylian Mbappé (Paris Saint-Germain) – 61 points


Write A Comment