EP: Terri – Afro Series

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

Terri Afro Series ep

Terri Afro Series Ep Download

What a pleasant surprise! Just one week ahead of the release, Starboy Entertainment released the much anticipated Afro Series EP by label’s young talent, Terri.

Afro Series is Terri’s debut project and houses seven tracks with no features. Fans couldn’t have asked of a better debut, check out Terri’s Afro Series EP via iTunes HERE or click track names below to save to device.

  • Wake Up
  • My Chest
  • Balance
  • Ojoro
  • Doo
  • Ode
  • Kill Man

Am The InViCiBLe cyber_lord I caNt ShoUt I Make No NoIse, SiLenTlY i CaMe: MuteLy i LeaVe..

1 Comment

Write A Comment