Mixtape: Prince Kaybee – Stay Home And Jam With Me

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

Prince Kaybee Stay Home And Jam With Me

Prince Kaybee Stay Home And Jam With Me Mixtape Download

South African record producer and DJ have released a mixtape he tags Stay Home and Jam With Me. The mixtape is just his own contribution to sensitizing South Africans on the need to stay home for the containment of the COVID-19 pandemic.

The mixtape is a 12 track compilation. See the tracklist and download link below: –

1. &Me – The Rapture
2. Punk Mbedzi ft FK Mash – Milk & Honey
3. AfroBrothers – The Future
4. Sylva Da Dj – Kato
5. Prince Kaybee, BlackMotion, Shimza. Amifaku – Uwrongo
6. Prince Kaybee ft Rose – The Weekend
7. Prince Kaybee ft Brenden Praise – Searching For You(Instrumental)
8. Prince Kaybee – #####
9. Prince Kaybee ft Busiswa & TNS – Banomoya (Instrumental)
10. Prince Kaybee ft Minnie – Imbokodo (Instrumental)
11. Sylva Da Dj – Liberation
12. Prince Kaybee ft Audrey – Better Days


Am The InViCiBLe cyber_lord I caNt ShoUt I Make No NoIse, SiLenTlY i CaMe: MuteLy i LeaVe..

1 Comment

  1. Aaron Mathias Hong Reply

    I love the mixtape, it keeps me busy during this hours of lockdown. i love codeedwap.com.

Write A Comment