ALBUM: Brymo – Yellow

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

Brymo Yellow Album Download

Brymo Yellow Album Full Download

Brymo comes through with his highly anticipated album Yellow, a 15 track album which follows up the A.A.A EP released August last year to whet the appetite of fans who were asking for a new Brymo project.

RELATED:  ALBUM: Fireboy DML – Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps [Tracklist]

Yellow album is an all Brymo project with just one feature. Get the album via iTunes HERE or click track names below to save to device.

  • Esprit De Corps
  • Blackmail
  • Ozymandias
  • Heartbreak Songs Are Better in English
  • Strippers + White Lines / Smart Monkey
  • Without You
  • Woman
  • Black Man, Black Woman
  • Gambu
  • Rara Rira
  • Brain Gain
  • Adédọ̀tun
  • Ọ̀run n Móoru
  • A F’èédú Fan’ná
  • Abụ Ya

Am The InViCiBLe cyber_lord I caNt ShoUt I Make No NoIse, SiLenTlY i CaMe: MuteLy i LeaVe..

1 Comment

Write A Comment