ALBUM: Eclipse Nkasi – Child of Destiny

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

Eclipse  Nkasi unlocks brand new album, a 13 track project he titles Child of Destiny. The album features Salmin Sawggz, Pepenazi, Cheqwas, Clay and Giniz.

Get Eclipse Nkasi – Child of Destiny via iTunes HERE or click track names below to save to device.

  1. Destiny Is Calling
  2. King Right Now
  3. Could Have Been Worse
  4. Odeshi
  5. Call on Me (feat. Giniz)
  6. Prepare for War
  7. Tempted
  8. Falling (feat. Clay)
  9. Only Call
  10. I Need You
  11. Sometimes (feat. Salmin Sawggz)
  12.  Ifunanya (feat. Pepenazi & Cheqwas)
  13.  Hope You Catch Me

Am The InViCiBLe cyber_lord I caNt ShoUt I Make No NoIse, SiLenTlY i CaMe: MuteLy i LeaVe..

Write A Comment