University Of Ilorin Expels 13 Students For Various Act of Misconducts

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

The University of Ilorin has expelled 13 students of the institution for various acts of misconduct.

Registrar of the institution disclosed in a statement released to newsmen.

She said the affected students were found guilty of various acts of misconduct such as examination malpractices or illegal associations.

RELATED:  FCET Akoka JUPEB Pre- Degree (Foundation) Studies 2016/2017

She gave the names of the affected students as Lawal Ibrahim, Department of Geography; Ayanda Isaac, Department of Computer Science; Ajayi Monsuru, Department of Arts and Social Sciences; Ijagbemi Samuel, Department of Mass Communication; and Issa Namadu, Department of Computer Science.

RELATED:  Kwara College of Health Tech. Offa Entrance Exam Schedule – 2016/17

Others are Odeku Oluwaseun, Department of Physics; Olayiwola Yusuf, Department of Mathematics; Ademola Iyabo,Amusan Kemi and Issa Ahmed, all of the Faculty of Education.

Also on the list are Ibrahim Ayobami, Statistics Department; Akanbi Adeyinka, Home Economics and Ikotun Felix, Department of Mechanical engineering.

RELATED:  Important Notice to 2016 Batch ‘B’ Prospective Corpers

Dr Oyeyemi said the affected students have been advised to stay away from the campus in their own interest.

Am The InViCiBLe cyber_lord I caNt ShoUt I Make No NoIse, SiLenTlY i CaMe: MuteLy i LeaVe..

Write A Comment