MIXTAPE: Dj Bakayoko – Yoko ViBe

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

This is a special Mixtape by DJ Bakayoko titled Yoko Vibe. 

The mixtape comprises of latest songs from your favourite artists and it’s indeed a Vibe. Dj Bakayoko is coming into the industry with a positive kinda vibe outside from the norm.


1. Intro by Davido
2. Jaho by kizz Daniel
3. Lazy (Ole) by Muraino x Zino
4. Oluwa lo ni by Wizkid
5. Ojelegba by Wizkid
6. Freaky Friday by Lil Dicky
7. Yanyanyan by Naira Marley ft Mayorkun
8. For Your pocket Remix by Peruzzi ft Davido
9. Particula by Major Lazer
10. Slow whine by Wizkid
11. Jogodo by Tekno Miles
12. Ye by Burna boy
13. Low by Larry gaga X Wizkid
14. Reason with me By Rudeboy
15. Said by Nasty C and Runtown
16. Jealous by Fireboy DML
17.  Baby by Joeboy
18. Time no Dey by Tobisneh x Zino x Mohbad
19. Japa by Naira Marley
20. Madu by Kizz Daniel
21. Majesty by peruzzi
22. Dumebi by Rema
23. Writing on the wall by French Montana
24. Assignment by Rotimsky
25. Chairman by Dremo
26. Billionaire by Teni
27. Daddy mi by Reminisce x Davido
28. Oleku by Ice prince
29. Congratulations by Post Malone ft Quavo

Download, Listen and share with loved ones

RELATED:  Download Mixtape: DJ Kentalky – Dancehall Sauce Mix


Am The InViCiBLe cyber_lord I caNt ShoUt I Make No NoIse, SiLenTlY i CaMe: MuteLy i LeaVe..


  1. Dj Bakayoko Reply

    It’s an all day vibes
    Yoko Vibes
    No bad Vibes
    Please download and be happy
    Life itself
    Na freestyle

  2. Your Speakers will never sound the same 🥶🥶🥶💯💯❌ 🧢

Write A Comment