ALBUM: Wizkid – Superstar

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

Wizkid Superstar album

Wizkid Superstar Full Album Download

Here at Codedwap, we serve you this throwback album of Wizkid – his first-ever project – the Wizkid Superstar Album.

Superstar is the debut studio album by Nigerian singer Wizkid. It was released on June 12, 2011, by Empire Mates Entertainment.

RELATED:  DOWNLOAD Lil kesh “Y.A.G.I (Young and getting it)” FULL NEW ALBUM TRACKS

The album’s production was handled by Samklef, E-Kelly, Jay Sleek, Shizzi, DJ Klem, Masterkraft, Q-Beats, Banky W and Vebee. The project featured Wande Coal, D’Prince, Banky W and Skales.

Get tracks from Wizkid’s first album – Superstar below or add via iTunes HERE: –

  1. Say My Name
  2. No Lele
  3. Scatter The Floor
  4. Pakurumo
  5. Slow Whine ft Banky W
  6. Love My Baby
  7. Gidi Girl
  8. Oluwa Lo Ni
  9. Don’t Dull
  10. Tease Me / Bad Guys
  11. Eme Boyz feat Skales & Banky W
  12. What You Wanna Do?
  13. For Me feat Wande Coal
  14. Holla at Your Boy
  15. Wad Up feat D’Prince
  16. Shout Out
  17. Wiz Party (Bonus Freestyle Leak)

Am The InViCiBLe cyber_lord I caNt ShoUt I Make No NoIse, SiLenTlY i CaMe: MuteLy i LeaVe..


Write A Comment