ALBUM: Vector – Vibes Before Teslim: The Journey To Self Discovery

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

Vector Vibes Before Teslim

Vector Vibes Before Teslim: The Journey To Self Discovery Mp3 Download

Five months after the previously announced release date, Vector comes through with his most anticipated album, a project he titles Vibes Before Teslim: The Journey To Self Discovery.

Vibes Before Teslim houses 10 tracks and well, it’s an album before the main album, “Teslim” which is expected in 2020.

Vector writes;

I am grateful that in a world where a lot isn’t what it seems, I found some form of purpose and love.

I went through moments of epiphany and I couldn’t be more grateful for the support I have.

You wish me well so much that against your wish to see me flourish with great acts, you accept my stubbornness to do me by me. Hehe. I have been blessed with multiple gifts and One of them is a fanbase that is strong and steady.

I Dedicate This to intention, determination, expression, life and growth. I hope on your journey towards self-discovery you find you worthy of your acceptance.

I hope you realize nothing is more important than peace of mind and content.

I hope you realize to live whilst you can before time is up. I hope you realize honesty doesn’t mean perfection but also the acceptance of imperfections as a part of growth. Be easy on yourself as you go hard. You are the saviour you seek deep inside.

Click HERE to download Vector – Vibes Before Teslim: The Journey To Self Discovery album via iTunes. Peep the tracklisting below: –

  1. Your Biology Is Sending You To Hell
  2. Vector’s Vibe
  3. Comfort (feat. Davido)
  4. Oja
  5. Mind Games
  6. Alaye Jor Jor Jor
  7. Just Incase (feat. Slimcase, DJ Niyor)
  8. The Man With a Gun (feat. BrisB)
  9. Adurah (YinxDjinx EDM Remix)
  10. Never Scared (Outro)

Am The InViCiBLe cyber_lord I caNt ShoUt I Make No NoIse, SiLenTlY i CaMe: MuteLy i LeaVe..

Write A Comment