Checkout The Full List Of Winners At AFRIMMA 2019

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

AFRICAN MUZIK MAGAZINE AWARDS (AFRIMMA) 2019 took place at The Bomb Factory, Canton Dallas, Texas on Sunday evening.

Some of the big winners of the night were Burna Boy and Zlatan Ibile.

See the full list of the AFRIMMA awards 2019 winners below:

RELATED:  Photos Of Aliko Dangote And His Three Lovely Daughters

Best Male East Africa – Ommy Dimpoz – Tanzania

Best Female East Africa – Akothee – Kenya

Best Male Southern Africa – Master KG – South Africa

Best Male Central Africa – Fally Ipupa – Congo

RELATED:  Burna Boy Announces Second Album Release Date And Title

Best African Group – Toofan – Togo

Best Newcomer – Zlatan – Nigeria

Artist of the Year – Burna Boy – Nigeria

Best Rap Act – Phyno – Nigeria

Song of the Year – Killing Dem by Burna Boy/Zlatan

RELATED:  Wizkid Stole ‘Ojuelegba’ From Me – Blackface

Best African DJ USA – Dj Poison Ivy – Kenya

AFRIMMA Video of the Year – Dumebi by Rema

Best Francophone – Dj Arafat – Ivory Coast

Radio/TV Personality of the Year – Willy Tuva – Kenya

Am The InViCiBLe cyber_lord I caNt ShoUt I Make No NoIse, SiLenTlY i CaMe: MuteLy i LeaVe..

Write A Comment