ALBUM: Peruzzi – Huncho Vibes (Tracklist)

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

Peruzzi Huncho Vibes

Peruzzi Huncho Vibes (Full Tracklist)

DMW singer and songwriter, Peruzzi has unveiled the tracklist for his debut album, Huncho Vibes which will be coming to live in the coming weeks.

RELATED:  Album: Flykid – One Time (EP)

The project is a ten-track project with Davido the only featured artiste on the album. The Huncho Vibes album will be the singer’s second project following the Heartwork EP released December 2018.

Peep tracks from Peruzzi’s soon to be released album below: –

  • Destiny
  • Show Me Love
  • Bounce
  • Sunshine feat Davido
  • Only One
  • Gerrout
  • Gumbody
  • Nana 
  • Mauriello
  • No Be Mistake

Am The InViCiBLe cyber_lord I caNt ShoUt I Make No NoIse, SiLenTlY i CaMe: MuteLy i LeaVe..

1 Comment

Write A Comment