VIDEO: Falz – Moral Instruction (The Curriculum)

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

Download Falz Moral Instruction (The Curriculum) Mp4 Video

Music star Falz dropped his fourth studio album “Moral Instruction” a few days ago and people haven’t stopped talking about it.

Falz has now released an album video, which he titled The Curriculum.

RELATED:  Download Video: Jesse Jagz, M.I, Ice Prince At Felabration 2015

The black and white video follows the outcome of a rigged voting system in an educational institution as we go through all the songs on the album. It features Bollylomo, Ini Dima-Okojie, Jemima Osunde, Nkem Marchie, Sess, Olumide Oworu, Shody, Nancy Isime, Efe Irele, and many more.

RELATED:  Falz Issued 7 Days Ultimatum to Withdraw "This is Nigeria" Music Video

Watch & Enjoy Below!!!

Am The InViCiBLe cyber_lord I caNt ShoUt I Make No NoIse, SiLenTlY i CaMe: MuteLy i LeaVe..

Write A Comment