Update!! MTV Base Top 20 Hottest Naija Tracks of 2018

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

After series of selections by different social media personnel for the Hottest songs of 2018, MTV Base’s panel sat down to carefully scrutinize and select the top 20 hottest Naija tracks of 2018.

The panel of judges consist of DJ Obi, Ehiz, Daniel, Folu Storms and a host of other music critics. After an hour of so of deliberation, they finalized on the following Top 20 Hottest songs of 2018.

RELATED:  OAP Gbemi Blasts Mainland Residents Mocking Island, Says “Your Inferiority Complex Is Showing”

Peep below for full list;


1. Starboy ft Wizkid, Terri, Spotless & Ceeza Milli – Soco
2. Burna Boy – Ye
3. 2Baba ft Peruzzi – Amaka
4. Davido – Assurance
5. Wande Coal – So Mi So
6.Tiwa Savage ft Duncan Mighty – Lova Lova
7. Mr Real – Legbegbe
8. Victor AD – Wetin We Gain
9. DJ Enimoney ft Tiwa Savage & Reminisce – Diet
10. Duncan Mighty ft Wizkid – Fake Love
11. DJ Spinall ft Wizkid – Nowo
12. Olamide – Science Student
13. Mayorkun – Bobo
14. Olamide – Motigbana
15. Teni – Askamaya
16. DJ Spinall ft Kizz Daniel – Baba
17. Skepta ft Wizkid – Bad Energy
18. DMW – Mind
19. Danny S – Ege
20. Timaya – Ah Blem Blem

RELATED:  Amber Rose Reveals Why She May Never Be Friends With Kim Kardashian

There you have it MTV Base Top 20 Hottest songs of 2018.

Am The InViCiBLe cyber_lord I caNt ShoUt I Make No NoIse, SiLenTlY i CaMe: MuteLy i LeaVe..

Write A Comment