MUSIC: DJ Neptune – “Tear Rubber (All Star Remix)” ft. Mayorkun, Mr Eazi, Duncan Mighty & Afro B

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

Download DJ Neptune Tear Rubber (All Star Remix) ft. Mayorkun, Mr Eazi, Duncan Mighty & Afro B

DJ Neptune finally releases his anticipated single, “Tear Rubber All Star Remix“.

On the All Star remix Neptune teamed up with the Banku act – Mr Eazi, Port Harcourt first son – Duncan Mighty, South London singer Afro B and DMW’s star Mayorkun who was on the original song. The original “Tear Rubber” was a song off his last body of work “Greatness” Album which was released this year on the 25th of May.

RELATED:  Download Video: Mr Eazi – Feelings

The song was produced by Young John and was mixed and mastered by Millamix. Check out the All Star remix of tear Rubber by DJ Neptune featuring Mayorkun, Mr Eazi, Duncan Mighty, Afro B below and tell us what you think about the song in the comment section below as it will blow your mind.

RELATED:  See Mr Eazi’s Outfit To Beat FM That’s Got Everyone Talking (Photo)


Quotable Lyrics

  • Greatness, Remix
  • Mayorkun baby o, Afro B
  • (Mariam ih ih Mariam ah ah, Zaga dat) It Young John the wicked producer
  • Baddest DJ Neptune
  • Ma baby na tear rubber, Ibibi wey tear the rubber
  • She no be gold digger, na she dey with me wen i dey computer villa
  • As you can see, body no be firewood oh
  • Anytime I see you, girl I want touch ehh, ah reh oh
  • I don mu ezebu, *mezebu* all the things I talk no be my fault eh, eh eh

Am The InViCiBLe cyber_lord I caNt ShoUt I Make No NoIse, SiLenTlY i CaMe: MuteLy i LeaVe..

Write A Comment