Samklef unveils Tracklist for “Cruise” the Album Features Akon, Dremo, Vector, Safaree

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

Singer and producer Samklef has unveiled the tracklist for his 4th studio album titled “Cruise”.

The album, which has nine songs, is set to be released in July and features collaborations with Nigerian stars including Vector, Dremo, Ceeza Milli and international music stars Akon and Safaree.

RELATED:  Video: Reekado Banks Apologize To Lil Kesh (Watch Here)

Check on it!

Am The InViCiBLe cyber_lord I caNt ShoUt I Make No NoIse, SiLenTlY i CaMe: MuteLy i LeaVe..

Write A Comment