DOWNLOAD Olamide “Lagos Nawa! (Wobey Sound)” FULL NEW ALBUM TRACKS

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

DOWNLOAD Olamide “Lagos Nawa! (Wobey Sound)” FULL NEW ALBUM TRACKS

The YBNL boss Olamide who is fond of releasing an album every year in the month December has took to his instagram page to share a video in the studio with his producer Young John.

Announcing that his 7th studio album is coming very soon which features Reminisce, Timaya, Phyno and Tiwa Savage is set to be released on 17th November 2017. The album is finally out with all the tracks produced by Young John expect for track 13. which was produced by Baddo Sneh.

RELATED:  MUSIC: Olamide – Eru (prod. P.Prime)

Download & Listen below:

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Olamide – Lagos Nawa! (Zip File)


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Olamide – Fe Nu Shey Street

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Olamide – Radio Lagos

RELATED:  Music Lyrics: Olamide – Underground ft. Akuchi

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Olamide – Yagaga

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Olamide – The One

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Olamide – Oro PawPaw

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Olamide – Bend It Over ft Reminisce & Timaya

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Olamide – Shine

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Olamide – SaysayMaley

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Olamide – Mo Je Dodo

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Olamide – Lagos Nawa

11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Olamide – Everyday Is Not Christmas


12. DOWNLOAD MP3: Olamide ft Phyno – On A Must Buzz

13. DOWNLOAD MP3: Olamide – Shanko Baby

14. DOWNLOAD MP3: Olamide ft Tiwa Savage – Fine Fine Girls

15. DOWNLOAD MP3: Olamide – Wo!

16. DOWNLOAD MP3: Olamide – Enimimomi

17. DOWNLOAD MP3: Olamide – Wo Spritiual

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Olamide – Lagos Nawa! (Zip File)

Am The InViCiBLe cyber_lord I caNt ShoUt I Make No NoIse, SiLenTlY i CaMe: MuteLy i LeaVe..

Write A Comment