Download Mp3: Olamide – On A Must Buzz ft. Phyno

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

Olamide On A Must Buzz

YBNL Boss , OlamideFinally drops his 7th Album ‘Lagos Nawa’ After So Much Anticipation.

The Album which consists of 17 tracks was all produced by Young John and Mixed/Mastered by BBanks.

RELATED:  Download Mp3: Olamide – Sons of Anarchy ft. Burna Boy x Phyno

Here is another track off the album titled ‘ On A Must Buzz’ featuring Phynofino.

Download & Listen below:


Am The InViCiBLe cyber_lord I caNt ShoUt I Make No NoIse, SiLenTlY i CaMe: MuteLy i LeaVe..

Write A Comment