Download Mp3: Olamide – Bend It Over ft. Reminisce & Timaya

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

YBNL Boss , Olamide Finally drops his 7th Album ‘Lagos Nawa’ After So Much Anticipation.
The Album which consists of 17 tracks was all produced by Young John and Mixed/Mastered by BBanks.

RELATED:  Download Throwback: Lagbaja – “Nothing For You”

Lagos Nawa! features Reminisce, Timaya, Phyno and Tiwa Savage ‘Bend It Over’ is taken off the album featuring Alaga Ibile Reminisce & Timaya.
Download Olamide Bend It Over Mp3


Am The InViCiBLe cyber_lord I caNt ShoUt I Make No NoIse, SiLenTlY i CaMe: MuteLy i LeaVe..

Write A Comment