Full List: Arsenal Names Squad for 2017 Emirates Cup

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

Arsenal squad for this year’s edition of Emirates Cup was announced on the club’s official website on Friday.


Included in the squad are notable names like Petr Cech, Aaron Ramsey, Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain, Granite Xhaka, Laurent Koscielny and Theo Walcott.

Other first team players who made the cut include Danny Welbeck, Nacho Monreal, Francis Coquelin, Hector Bellerin and Rob Holding.

RELATED:  Download Video: Burnley Vs Arsenal 0 - 1 – Highlights & Goals

Also Arsenal’s new signings, Alexandre Lacazette and Sead Kolasinac are included in the squad.

The 2017 Emirates Cup, which is the ninth edition, is scheduled for this Saturday and Sunday.

The four teams that will take part at this year’s edition are hosts Arsenal, German Bundesliga club RB Leipzig, Spanish side Sevilla and Benfica of Portugal.

Arsenal 2017 Emirates Cup squad:

RELATED:  Ziyech scores hat-trick as Chelsea win against Peterborough 6-1

4 Per Mertesacker

6 Laurent Koscielny

8 Aaron Ramsey

9 Alexandre Lacazette

11 Mesut Ozil

12 Olivier Giroud

13 David Ospina

14 Theo Walcott

15 Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain

16 Rob Holding

17 Alex Iwobi

18 Nacho Monreal

RELATED:  World Number One Murray Wins Paris Masters

21 Calum Chambers

23 Danny Welbeck

24 Hector Bellerin

26 Emiliano Martinez

29 Granit Xhaka

30 Ainsley Maitland-Niles

31 Sead Kolasinac

33 Petr Cech

34 Francis Coquelin

35 Mohamed Elneny

40 Cohen Bramall

61 Reiss Nelson

69 Joe Willock

Am The InViCiBLe cyber_lord I caNt ShoUt I Make No NoIse, SiLenTlY i CaMe: MuteLy i LeaVe..

Write A Comment