Download Mp3: WizKid – $exy

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

Download Mp3: WizKid – $exy

As we all wait for “Sounds From The Other Side”mixtape to arrive on the 14th of July,Wizkid took to his twitter page to reveal the complete tracklist to the project while he goes on a thanking bout to all the featured artistes and people that has helped his career so far.
The 13-track project boasts features from Drake, Chris Brown, Trey Songz, Major Lazer, TY Dolla $ign and Bucie.

RELATED:  MIXTAPE: DJ Baddo – Trending Hit Mix


Write A Comment