Yemi Alade Reveals Tracklist For “Mama Afrique EP”

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

Effyzzie Music Group’s lead act and front-liner, Yemi Alade, has revealed track-list for her EP, Mama Afrique.

The 10-track EP, would be a continuation to her self acclaimed sophomore album “Mama Africa: The Diary of an African Woman”, which was released in 2016.

The EP features the French versions of Ferrari, Na Gode, Africa and also Nakupenda, and also Swahili and Portuguese versions of Nakupenda. The EP, happens to feature just one act and its none other than Kenyan music star Nyashinski.

RELATED:  Video: Dagrin’s Younger Bro “TROD” Freestyle (Watch Here)

Via an Instapost, the singer revealed the hand written tracklist while she tagged it; MY EP IS READY …..  #MamaAfriqué #MYTRACKLIST SHOUT OUT TO MY TEAM ….. Y’ALL DON’T SLEEP #GODISTHEGREATEST #YEMIALADE#ITSEFFYZZIEBABY #REBELMOVEMENT CC @taiyealiyu @effyzziemusicgroupCc @cobe_nairobi

RELATED:  OAP Lolo1 Calls Out Self-Righteous Christians Says “Heaven Will Shock You All’

See post below;

Write A Comment