Download Mp3: Skales – Gbefun Onetime Ft. Burna Boy

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

Download Mp3: Skales – Gbefun Onetime Ft. Burna Boy

Skales finallly released his sophomore album which titled “The Never Say Never Guy” .

The long awaited 17 and 3 bonus track sophomore album by Skales is finally here. And album listening section was already held in London for a selected number of invitees.

RELATED:  AUDIO + VIDEO: Vector – The Joker Freestyle ft. Basket-Mouth

“The Never Say Never Guy” album houses 16 tracks, with 3 bonus tracks. Featured artistes include Wande Coal, Phyno, Timaya, Burna Boy, PJ Morton of Maroon 5, Rotimi, Lil Kesh, Fifi Cooper, Egar Boi along with Davido and Tekno.

RELATED:  “500K views in 30 minutes, big fraud” - Burna Boy dragged for buying fake Youtube views

Producers include Echo, Egar Boi, Kris Beats, Young John, Jay Pizzle, Pimpz Beat, Killer Tunez, Mckeezy, Spellz and Young D.


Write A Comment