Banky W Ready With New EP “Songs About You” (See Tracklist)

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

Mr Bank W, is set to have hearts racing as he is about to drop a new EP.

The recently engaged singer/actor, took to IG to share the tracklist for his new album, titled Songs About U, which has a couple of features to include highly talented singer, Nonso Amadi.

RELATED:  DOWNOAD MP3: Sammy x Kanu Nwankwo – ‘Little One’ ft. Banky W, Sound Sultan ,Niyola & Praiz

See tracklist below:

Am The InViCiBLe cyber_lord I caNt ShoUt I Make No NoIse, SiLenTlY i CaMe: MuteLy i LeaVe..

Write A Comment