ALBUM ARTWORK + TRACKLIST : Skales – The Never Say Never Guy

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

Baseline Music act Skales unveils the official tracklist of his “The Never Say Never Guy” album.

The long awaited sophomore album from Skales is just around the corner. An album listening section was held yesterday in London for a selected number of invitees.

RELATED:  Photos: Rapper J. Cole's childhood home in North Carolina vandalized

“The Never Say Never Guy” album houses 16 tracks, with 3 bonus tracks. Featured artistes on the album include Wande Coal, Phyno, Timaya, Burna Boy, PJ Morton of Maroon 5, Rotimi, Lil Kesh, Fifi Cooper, Egar Boi along with Davido and Tekno on the bonus tracks.

RELATED:  Lovely Photo of 2face And Annie Idibia

Producers on the album include Echo, Egar Boi, Kris Beats, Young John, Jay Pizzle, Pimpz Beat, Killer Tunez, Mckeezy, Spellz and Young D.

Write A Comment