Cobhams Asuquo Unveils Album Tracklist & Release Date

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

Veteran award winning  music producer Cobhams Asuquo will be releasing his debut album “For You” very soon. Therefore, the musician is building more anticipation as he reveals the album tracklist and release date on his instagram page.

“For You” is a 14 tracker album solely produced by Cobhams Asuquo himself.

This is Just For You! “For You” – That’s the title of the soon-to-be-released album of award-winning producer, musician and songwriter Cobhams Asuquo. The long awaited release drops in less than two weeks after 5 years of writing, recording and collaborating. The 14-track album features Grammy, Stellar and Dove award-winning producer Aaron Lindsey, singer/songwriter Claire Hendershot and our very own Nosa.

RELATED:  Thank God I Dodged The Bullet – Nicki Minaj Dumps Meek Mill?

The album pre-order is out link on my bio! Below is a sneak peak of the full list of 14 tracks on the album which drops on March 12th:

1. Make Our Hearts

RELATED:  Comedian, Bovi Acquires Brand New G-Wagon (Photos)

2. Here It Is

3. Highly Lifted (feat. Aaron Lindsey)

4. No One (feat. Nosa)

5. Oh How I love (feat. Claire Hendershot)

6. Let Your Kingdom Come
7. For You

RELATED:  I Warned Meek Mill About Nicki Minaj - Rick Ross

8. More Of You

9. Glorious Deliverer

10. Here I Am

11. Ordinary People

12. Eyin Sa

13. Praise To The Lord (feat. Claire Hendershot)

14. Angels All Round


Write A Comment