NSUK 2016-17 Postgraduate School Fees Schedule Out

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

The Nasarawa State University, Keffi School Of Postgraduate Studies has released the Schedule Of School Fees For Postgraduate Programmes for 2016/2017 Academic Session. >>>…

The School Fees Schedule Includes all All Ph.Ds, All Academic Masters, All Professional Masters and All Postgraduate Diplomas Programmes.

RELATED:  MAUTECH 23rd Convocation Ceremony Schedule – 2017

See Full School Fees Break down Below:

A) All Ph.Ds = N179,160.00

B) All Academic Masters (M.A/M.Sc/M.Ed/LLM etc = N169,060.00

C) All Professional Masters (MBA/MAF/MPA) etc = N261,500.00

Write A Comment