Wizboyy Unveils Cover Art And Tracklist Of “Change Over” Album

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

High-life singer, Wizboyy is set for the release of his fourth studio album titled “Change Over”. The album has notable collaborations from  Phyno, IcePrince, Zoro, Ugo Buzz and Teeyah with production credit from Magical Andy, Masterkraft, Selebobo and Wizboyy.

RELATED:  Mark Zuckerberg Showcases 11 Year Old Nigerian Boy’s App (Spike Rush)

In respect to this, the singer has released the cover art and tracklist of the album.

See below

Write A Comment