Olamide Unveils “The Glory” Track List

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

YBNL boss Olamide is ready to shutdown 2016 with his sixth studio album.

Just as we expected, the “Who You Epp” crooner has shown off the track list of “The Glory” album. “The Glory” is a 16 tracker LP.

RELATED:  Segun Arinze Celebrates Daughter On Her 20th Birthday

The album features long time collaborator Phyno, Burna Boy, and 2Baba. Also on the lineup are the latest YBNL signee Davolee and Akuchi.

Production on the album are handled by YBNL in-house producers Pheelz and Young John.

RELATED:  Wizkid and Tiwa Savage Collaborate With Pharrell & More on Global Citizen EP

Other producers are Major Bangs, Sossick etc.

“The Glory” will be released on the 26th of this month. Wait for it!

1 Comment

  1. i love olamide like my brother even my blood brother i dont like them i him thanks for my compliment

Write A Comment