Download Mp3: Vector – Lafiaji ft Shola Vibrate

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

Download Mp3: Vector – Lafiaji ft Shola Vibrate

G.R.A.P Music presents Vector Lafiaji album after so much anticipation. Lafiaji is a heavy LP which houses 21 tracks, excluding bonus tracks. The album has a long list of features on it, eleven in total.

RELATED:  Download Mp3: Pallaso ft. Vector – Bubble (Remix)

The likes of J Martins, Falz, AQ, CDQ , D’banj, Tanzanian Vanessa Mdee among others graced LAFIAJI Album.

Production credits goes to Mekoyo, BJ, Liciouscrackitt, Masterkraft, Dj Embassey among others.

It actually worth the wait, Check out Vector Lafiaji Album Tracklist/Download Links Below.

RELATED:  MUSIC: Akon Ft. Olamide – Scammers


Write A Comment