Solidstar Releases Tracklist & Cover Art For New Album “W.E.E.D”

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

Nigerian singer, Solidstar has unveiled the album cover and tracklist for his soon to be released third studio album titled “W.E.E.D.”.
The album which features artists including Reminisce, Patoranking, Tiwa Savage, Small Doctor, Mr Eazi, Burna Boy, Davido and more has 21 tracks.

RELATED:  Osita Iheme ‘Pawpaw’ Floats Young Boss Records, Signs New Artistes

Producers and audio engineers that worked on the album include Del B, Sukasounds, Indomix among others.

Write A Comment