Check Out Tracklist for Oritsefemi’s “Corporate Miscreant” Album

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

Self acclaimed Musical Taliban Oritsefemi is set to release a new album which he titled Corporate Miscreant.

Corporate Miscreant album features notably Reekado Banks & Flekta Man.

Most of the tracks on the album are produced by BeatsbyBen, Dabeat & Hyceinth, with a few production credit to Young D, Obodo, Citiboi & PuffyTee.

RELATED:  Photos: Churchill Olakunle’s PA, Rosy Meurer’s Lovely look to AMVCA 2017

Write A Comment