(ALBUM ARTWORK + TRACKLIST) : Eva Alordiah – 1960

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

Eva Alordiah has finally released her much anticipated album titled ”1960”

Checkout the Tracklist Below

1.That Talking To Myself Bullsh!t

2.Mbali ft. Yemi Alade

3.Deaf and Dumb ft. Olamide x Sarkodie

RELATED:  Actress Gabourey Sidibe Wows Fans As She Shares New Weight Loss Picture

4.For my Momma

5.Kanayo ft. Phyno x Reminisce



8.Sweet Little Girl

9.Woman ft. Femi Kuti

10.Dance With You ft. Darey

11.War coming ft. Sir Dauda

12.Tell Me

13. Deaf

RELATED:  Singer Niyola Will Drop Her Debut Album In 2016

Write A Comment