Kiss Daniel Unveils ‘New Era’ Album Tracklist (With No Feature)

  • image

    Kiss Daniel has released the track list for his debut album New Era which arrives May 15th.

    The tracklist he rolled out on Tuesday doesn’t see any feature, like his hit singles, Woju, Good Time, Laye and Mama.

    RELATED:  Chika Ike Looks Uber-Hot As She Puts Her Curves On Display In Fitting Outfit (Photos)

    The singer has however teased his fans on which artiste they would love to see on the project …

    See tracklist below


    Leave a Reply