Osun State University (Uniosun) Now Renamed to Bola Ige University

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr


Governor Rauf Aregbesola on Wednesday renamed all the state owned tertiary institutions after notable indigenes of the state.

The Osun state University has been named after Chief Bola Ige, the former Attorney General of the Federation.

RELATED:  FUTMINNA Vacancy For The Post Of Vice Chancellor

The Osun state Polytechnic, Iree was named after former minister of Internal Affairs, Chief Sunday Afolabi.

Osun state College of Technology was named after Chief Bisi Akande, former governor of Osun state
The Okuku campus of UNIOSUN was also named afer Chief Olagunsoye Oyinlola
Details later

Am The InViCiBLe cyber_lord I caNt ShoUt I Make No NoIse, SiLenTlY i CaMe: MuteLy i LeaVe..

Write A Comment