Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

Download and Listen To The Full Tracks Of Because You Been Waiting Album By Eva.

To calm the burning anticipation for her forthcoming 1960TheAlbum, Sultry rapper – Eva Alordiah has decided to put out a Five(5) tracks EP tagged ‘Because You Been Waiting’, the tape contains recorded and unreleased materials from the rapper from years back.

RELATED:  ALBUM: Kizz Daniel – King Of Love

In her words…

“I’d keep on updating this playlist with recorded and unreleased material from me for as long as you have to keep waiting for 1960thealbum. I am so sorry. I would tell you what happened and why it has taken this long. But if I told you, even you would not believe half of the story! I hope you enjoy these songs. Some of them are not properly engineered off the studio yet, but we recorded them over 2 years ago.


1: Cheat!ng – DOWNLOAD

RELATED:  ALBUM: Beyoncé – The Lion King (The Gift)

2: Shuga Live – DOWNLOAD

3: Light You Up! – DOWNLOAD

4: What These Bitches (DMX Cover) – DOWNLOAD

5: Eva Alordiah – Pass Me (YC Cover) – DOWNLOAD

Am The InViCiBLe cyber_lord I caNt ShoUt I Make No NoIse, SiLenTlY i CaMe: MuteLy i LeaVe..

Write A Comment