Ruby Gyang Unveils Track List & Cover For “This Is Love E.P”

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

Chocolate City’s female vocal house, Ruby Gyang has unveiled the cover art and track list of her soon to be released E.P titled “This Is Love”
The 7 track E.P boast of features from Naeto C, Ajebutter 22, Nneka & Bez.
See track list below
1 –“High”ft. Naeto C
2 –“No No No”
3 – “Shakara” ft. Ajebutter 22
4 –“Good Man”
5 –“Down”
6 –“Beautiful” ft. Nneka
7 –“Good Man”(Remix) ft. Bez.

Am The InViCiBLe cyber_lord I caNt ShoUt I Make No NoIse, SiLenTlY i CaMe: MuteLy i LeaVe..

Write A Comment