Mr 2kay Releases “Count It All Joy” Cover Art & Tracklist

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr


Mr 2Kay releases the cover art and tracklist for his ‘Count It All Joy’ EP which will drop on Thursday, 11th February, 2016. The Grafton Entertainment artiste sketched the cover art himself, showing another dimension of his immense artistic gift. The photo used for the back cover was taken by Vogue Italia photographer, Iké Udé – who travelled down to photograph a select few unique African artistes. His other colections include Rihanna and other superstar fashion Icons
The Waterside Boy has been steady building momentum for the release of the EP, and he will have the listening party for the project on Wednesday night as he headlines Industry Nite.
1. In The Morning
2. Number 1
3. Count It All Joy
4. Ladder
5. Wombolobo
6. Woods
7. Who No Like Better Thing ft. Jonsers
8. Moniegram ft. Timaya
9. Bad Girl Special Remix (ft. Seyi Shay, Cynthia Morgan)

Am The InViCiBLe cyber_lord I caNt ShoUt I Make No NoIse, SiLenTlY i CaMe: MuteLy i LeaVe..

Write A Comment