Breaking news!!! Lionel Messi wins FIFA Ballon d’Or 2015

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr


FIFA Pro XI: Neuer, Thiago Silva, Marcelo, Ramos, Dani Alves, Iniesta, Modric, Pogba, Neymar, Messi, Ronaldo, Neuer

Manuel Neuer; Thiago Silva, Marcelo, Sergio Ramos, Dani Alves; Andres Iniesta, Luka Modric, Paul Pogba; Lionel Messi, Neymar, Cristiano Ronaldo

RELATED:  Angry Lionel Messi Threatens To Leave Barcelona After Madrid Won Third Straight Champions League

FIFA Women Coach of the Year nominees:

Jill Ellis – United States

Mark Sampson- England

Norio Sasaki – Japan

Women Coach of the Year:

Jill Ellis – United States

Men Coach of the Year nominees:

RELATED:  Serena Williams defeats Kristyna Pliskova on French Open return while wearing black catsuit (Photos)

Pep Guardiola – Bayern Munich

Luis Enrique –  Barcelona

Jorge Sampaoli – Chile

Men Coach of the Year:

Luis Enrique

Women Player of the Year nominees:

Carli Lloyd – United States

RELATED:  6 Test Positive For Coronavirus After All Premier League Players Were Tested

Aya Miyama – Japan

Celia Sasic  – Germany

FIFA Fair Play award:

All those supporting refugees worldwide

Men Player of the Year nominees:

Lionel Messi – Argentina

Cristiano Ronaldo – Portugal

Neymar – Brazil

Am The InViCiBLe cyber_lord I caNt ShoUt I Make No NoIse, SiLenTlY i CaMe: MuteLy i LeaVe..

Write A Comment