ALBUM TRACKLIST : Falz (the bahd guys) – Stories That Touch

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

DOWNLOAD ALBUM TRACKLIST : Falz – Stories That Touch

The second studio album of rapper and online comedian Falzis set to hit stores on November 17th and ahead of the release he has released promo photos as well as an album listening party.

The Law trained rapper spke on his album, Stories That Touch, “The project tells stories that I think everyone can visualise. There are songs there for every individual. The idea is for you to listen and feel like you are the one that I’m rapping about. I want people to enter into the spirit of my music,” he said.

RELATED:  Actress Fathia Balogun Shows Love to Her Son, Photos

Yemi Alade, Phyno, M.I, Simi, SDC, Reekado Banks, Oyinkansolaand Shaydeeare some of the star artistes on this project.

Stories That Touch tracklist below

1. Kabiyesi ft Oyinkansola

2. Soft work

RELATED:  “Harrysong Apologize To Five Star Music Via A Press Conference” – Kcee Says

3.My people

4. Karishika ft Phyno x Chigurl

5. Soldier ft Simi

6. Workaholic

7. Supe ft Yemi Alade, Shaydee

8. Clap ft Reminisce
9.Time difference ft Sess

10. Airline Drama (Skit)

RELATED:  Peter Okoye’s Wife, Lola Shares Photo And Video From Her Daughter’s Graduation

11. Celebrity girlfriend ft Reekado Banks

12. Chadonae Music ft Poe, Chyn

13. Kawosoke

14. Love you pa$$ ft Bez

15. Karishika Part 2ft M.I, Show Dem Camp

16. Everybody

17.Bonus Track

Am The InViCiBLe cyber_lord I caNt ShoUt I Make No NoIse, SiLenTlY i CaMe: MuteLy i LeaVe..

Write A Comment