ALBUM TRACKLIST : Iyanya – Applaudise

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

One of Africa’s biggest music making labels, Made Men Music Group, has released the first official tracklist of the album “Applaudise”, by her flagship pop star Iyanya.

“Applaudise” is named after the core themes of the album, which shows Iyanya, projecting celebration, happiness, and all the good feelings that come with being in a state of joy.

Iyanya, who has lyrical depth and versatility, takes his fans through a happy ride, as he serenadeson this LP.

A 20-track masterpiece from one of the most prolific superstars, “Applaudise” seeks to connect with every listener by its impressive genre-distribution, and variation of sounds. This album contains core African sounds, with creative fusions and twists to bring to you, the best of Highlife, Dancehall, Soukous, Afrobeat, Pop, R&B and many more.

RELATED:  Download Video: DJ Kaywise – Caro ft. Tekno & Falz

The album contains four previously released hit singles, and 16 new songs to give listeners enough of Iyanya’s magic.

A number of the best entertainers on the African continent collaborated on this project, bringing in their mastery and top-notch talent to make the album one of the best bodies of work, to be released in 2015.

RELATED:  Ushbebe & wife Annette Celebrate 4th Wedding Anniversary

Bankyw Patoranking, Tekno, Selebobo Olamide, Lil Kesh, Victoria Kimani, Harrysong,kcee, Seyi Shay, Don Jazzy,Mc Galaxy, Efya and sarkodie from Ghana Diamond platinumz from tanzania, Mystro and Dammy Krane are on this album.

Production of this project was handled by a select group of music makers and engineers which include MMMG in-house producers DJ Coublon,the proven Tee-Y Mix, Spellz, Black Jerzy, Selebobo,Mystro Princeton, Wizzy Pro, and London Boys, Mr Chido.

RELATED:  Iyanya now Appointed Cross River State Ambassador

“Applaudise” will be released on September 19, 2015, to digital and local stores.



  1. Wambi
  2. Baby Daddy ft. Banky W
  3. Mama
  4. Macoma ft. Efya x Sarkodie
  5. Awade ft. Dammy Krane
  6. Agin ft. Seyi Shay
  7. Egwu ft. Mystro
  8. ocho ft. tekno x Selebobo
  9. psychology ft. HarrySongs
  10. okamfor ft. Lil Kesh
  11. loko
  12. turn it up ft. olamide
  13. Ufam ft. Kcee x MC Galaxy
  14. Mogbe ft. Patoranking
  15. Commotion
  16. Applaudise
  17. Gift ft. Don Jazzy
  18. Mr Oreo
  19. Yoga ft. Victoria Kimani
  20. Nakupenda ft. Diamond Platinumz

Am The InViCiBLe cyber_lord I caNt ShoUt I Make No NoIse, SiLenTlY i CaMe: MuteLy i LeaVe..

Write A Comment