DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: DJ Xclusive – According To X

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr


E.M.E’s Superstar, DJ Xclusive has finally unveiled his most anticipated album “According To X”. The tracklist features artistes like Phyno, 2 Face, Timaya, Niyola, Banky W, D’Prince, Wizkid, Davido, Kcee, Patoranking, Tiwa Savage, Reekado Banks, Olamide, Terry G, among others. Bovi the comedian wasn’t excluded.

RELATED:  EP: DJ T1Z & Psycho YP – Pay up, Don’t Be Foolish


  1. You Sabi Xclusive ft. Bovi

  2. All I See Is Me ft. Phyno

  3. Rassa ft.Fiesta Black

  4. Jam It ft. 2Face & Timaya

  5. Tonight ft. Banky W & Niyola

  6. Gal Bad ft. D’Prince & Wizkid

  7. Wo Le ft. Davido

  8. Shaba ft. KCee & Patoranking

  9. Alhaji ft. Tiwa Savage, Trafic & Reekado Banks

  10. Ibebe ft. Olamide

  11. Oyoyo ft. Burna Boy

  12. Party Tonight ft. Ajebutter22 & Seyi Shay

  13. Pangolo ft. Timaya

  14. Gone Are The Days ft. Olamide & Pepenazi

  15. Jeje ft. Wizkid

  16. Cash Only ft. Sarkodie & Cassper Nyovest

  17. Fatasi ft. Terry G

  18. Dami Si ft. Lil Kesh & CDQ

  19. Cash Only ft. Sarkodie, Cassper Nyovest & Banky W

  20. No Time ft. May D, Tillaman & Skales

  21. Promise ft ice prince


__Visit Again For Full Links__

Am The InViCiBLe cyber_lord I caNt ShoUt I Make No NoIse, SiLenTlY i CaMe: MuteLy i LeaVe..


Write A Comment