[Music] DOWNLOAD Olamide, M.I, Banky W, Yemi Alade, Dammy Krane & Ice Prince – Gbogbo wa la l’eko

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr


Major A-List artistes and AMBOssadors, Ice Prince, M.I, Olamide, Banky W, Yemi Alade, and Dammy Krane came together to drop one of the hottest campaign theme songs for Akinwunmi Ambode, APC Governorship candidate in Lagos State.

RELATED:  Download Mp3: Iyanya & Awilo – Why (Prod. By O.Y)

Ice Prince, M.I, Olamide, Banky W, Yemi Alade & Dammy Krane featured on the AMBO theme track “Gbabe” and Afro pop singer and AMBOssador, Yemi Alade follows up with a solo AMBO theme song titled, “GboGbo Wa La Leko. Enjoy!!!

RELATED:  Download Mp3: Ransome ft Reminisce – Okpogho Ole (Remix)

Listen & Download below:-


Am The InViCiBLe cyber_lord I caNt ShoUt I Make No NoIse, SiLenTlY i CaMe: MuteLy i LeaVe..

Write A Comment