BSU Announces the Introduction of New Programmes

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

The NUC has approved new degree programmes for the 2014/2015 academic session for the University as follows:

1. Faculty of Education

Department of Vocational and Technology
B. Sc. (Ed) Computer Science
B. (Ed) Home Economics
B. (Ed) Business Education

RELATED:  OOU ASUU Suspends Its "No Pay, No Work" Protest Temporarily

2. Faculty of Science

i) Department of Biology
B. Sc. Microbiology
B. Sc. Zoology and Environmental Biology
B. Sc. Plant Science and Biotechnology

ii) Department of Chemistry
B. Sc. Environmental Management and Toxicology
B. Industrial Chemistry
iii) Department of Mathematics and Computer Science
B. Sc. Statistics

Am The InViCiBLe cyber_lord I caNt ShoUt I Make No NoIse, SiLenTlY i CaMe: MuteLy i LeaVe..

Write A Comment